FREE Daily Meditation & Breathing

“Well-at-Home”

Online Relaxation Series

Being stuck at home in tight quarters even with loved-ones is stressful!

To help educators, parents, and students, SKY Schools is offering free online guided meditations, six times a day, every weekday, in English and Spanish. 

In these 30-min sessions, you’ll discover tools to release fear, frustration, and overwhelmJoin us on your own or with your family. You don’t have to go at this alone.

FEATURED IN


Choose from 6 daily session times, every weekday:

DAILY SESSIONS (IN ENGLISH)

  • 6:30 am PST / 8:30 am CST / 9:30 am EST
  • 8:30 am PST / 10:30 am CST / 11:30 am EST
  • 12 pm PST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST
  • 5:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm CST / 8:30 pm EST

DAILY SESSIONS (IN SPANISH)

  • 8 am PST / 10 am CST / 11 am EST
  • 2 pm PST / 4 pm CST / 5 pm EST

Do you feel as if you're losing control at home? Are your kids acting up and not listening to you? Do you want more respect and less resistance?

Staying at home full time with your kids can be challenging for even the best parents.

Getting upset and reactionary is natural, yet it doesn’t help.

Equip yourself with these evidence-based practices and life skills to quickly, effectively manage your own stress and emotions.

It’s like an internal superpower you can call on during your most difficult situations.

We've taught 110,000 students, parents and educators to de-stress over the last 10 years, and our certified teachers are here to help.

I think that this is a great opportunity for our students and ourselves as educators to learn to manage our stress.

I truly think that this is a program worth implementing. Teachers are regularly looking for ways to help students with those factors outside of school that impact their lives, and I think SKY may be an answer.

Our students will utilize these tools to help them be successful. The key is adults need to actively participate to make students feel safe in doing so as well.

The content is valuable and powerful, instruction is very well delivered.

Parents & Teachers Give SKY Steller Reviews
in Post-Workshop Surveys

80%

felt an increase of energy, focus, and ability to remain calm

100%

felt that it was a good investment of their time

82%

of teachers/staff believe it would benefit parents and guardians

Upgrade your and your family's wellness with this free online relaxation series

SKY School’s “Well-at-Home” Online Relaxation Series is a great way to learn more about meditation. 

Regularly, we offer this content in 1.5 hr workshops for $47 per person. But, as a service in these trying times, you can join for $0 simply by filling out a simple form. Pretty cool, huh?

If you agree, then sign up and come practice with us

Join the “Well-at-Home” Online Relaxation Series

OFFERED LIVE 6X/DAY, EVERY WEEKDAY
OPTIONS IN BOTH ENGLISH AND SPANISH.

Join us alone or with your family, or start a Facebook “Watch Party” and invite your friends. Spread the peace, calm and joy!